Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed: Labor Day

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (2 Events)

BCEL: Asia Nine

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: Code Ninjas

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting: C.A.S.E. Training

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

After Five Mixer: DeLeon & Stang

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Morning Mixer: MBT

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

SOHO

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Joint Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: Freedom Center

05:45 PM thru 06:45 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: SwimLabs

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting: MBT

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

BCEL: TBD

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Orientation 2018 - III

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Contact Us for Business Networking Events in Montgomery County MD - GGChamber