Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Tyler Butler
tyler@butlersorchard.com

Mr. John Cabrera
Membership Chair
john@cfalliance.com

Ms. Bridget Cahill

Ms. Eileen Cahill
Chief Advocacy Officer
cahile@holycrosshealth.org

Mr. Andrew Callahan
General Manager
andrewc@nandosperiperi.com

Mrs. Hope Campbell
Executive Director
hpham@legalshieldassociate.com

Mr. Luis Cardenas
lcardenas@bargainmoversinc.com

Mr. Joshua Carin
jcarin@mcggolf.com

Mr. Gene Carlin
gcarlin@danac.com

Ms. Kathryne Carter
Wedding & Event Planner

Grace and Virtue Events provides planning and coordination services for all life events for couples, families and small businesses. The owner, Kathryne Carter, started planning in 2009 when she coordinated her mother's wedding. She loves intimate events and focusing on the details. Kathryne describes her style as romantic, elegant, classic and clean. Grace and Virtue Events' core values are Reliability, Integrity, Creativity, Respect, Honest Communication, Grace and Service To Others.  

kathryne@graceandvirtueevents.com

Mrs. Satchie Carvounis
scarvounis@ft.newyorklife.com

Mrs. Carmen Castro-Conroy
Managing Counselor, Montgomery County
ccastro@hiphomes.org

Mr. Diamond Chaflawee
Financial Services Professional
zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Mr. Ajit Chawla, CPA, CA, CGMA
ajit@affluentcpa.com

Mr. Robert Chiswell

Mr. Ed Choy
Senior Pastor
ed@restoration.church

Mr. John Churchill
john.churchill@wilcoxon.com

Ms. Frieda Cialek
Retail Office Manager
fcialek@aaamidatlantic.com

Mr. Cedric Clark
Branch Manager
cedric.clark@montgomerycountymd.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET