Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Ed Choy
Senior Pastor
ed@restoration.church

Mr. John Churchill
john.churchill@wilcoxon.com

Ms. Frieda Cialek
Retail Office Manager
fcialek@aaamidatlantic.com

Mr. Cedric Clark
Branch Manager
cedric.clark@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Eddie Cochran
eddie@cochranauto.net

Mr. Dan Coffey
dcoffey@therrienwaddell.com

Mr. Kenny Cohn

Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy

Ms. Ellen Coren
ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Ms. Tricia Corman

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Ms. Linda Daniels
Insurance Professional
ldaniels@ltfgllc.com

Dr. Raju Datla, Ph.D
rajuconsultants@gmail.com

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Ronald David

Powered By CC-Assist.NET