Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Tricia Corman

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Ms. Linda Daniels
Insurance Professional
ldaniels@ltfgllc.com

Dr. Raju Datla, Ph.D
rajuconsultants@gmail.com

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Ronald David

Mr. Chad Davis
chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Jim Davis
jimdavis@barronslumber.com

Mr. John (Rusty) Davis, CPA
rusty@daviscpas.com

Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development

Mr. Eric Dee
ericjdee@gmail.com

Mr. Allen DeLeon, CPA
allen@deleonandstang.com

Mr. Tim DeLeon
deleot3@nationwide.com
tim@rubininsuranceagency.com

Ms. Mardia Dennis
Development Manager
mardia@mannafood.org

Ms. Sonja Der
sonjader@bridgeperformancecoaching.net

Ms. Rebecca Dessalines
rebecca.dessalines@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Theodore Devers
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@worthingtonmanor.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET