Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Danielle Disney
Business Development Manager
ddisney@ruppertcompanies.com

Ms. Bonnie Dixon

Rev. Bernard Doan
Pastor of Creative Arts and Operations
info@restoration.church

Mr. Bernardan Doan
Chief Operating Officer
info@fitrec.com

Ms. Denise Dombay
Denise opened SwimLabs in September 2018 after a 25+ year career in corporate and public accounting.  She is combining her passion for coaching and developing people with her love of swimming.  She grew up in Pennsylvania and came down to Washington, DC to attend college at The George Washington University, where she competed on the Women's Swim Team.  She worked for Arthur Andersen and Ernst & Young for 20 years, before joining Marriott International.  She has two children--Eliana, 19, who is a junior at Ithaca College, and Jake, 16, who is a junior at Northwest High School.  Ouside of work, Denise loves to swim with Germantown Masters, where she also serves as Treasurer.  She is on the Board of the Capital Area Food Bank and a member of the Athletic Advisory Council at GWU.  
ddombay@swimlabs.com

Ms. Leeza Doukmajian
leeza@comfortinngaithersburg.com

Honorable Cathy Drzyzgula

Mr. Bill Duffy
bduffy@paladarlatinkitchen.com

Honorable Kathleen Dumais
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Rev. Babeth Ebeka

Ms. Kathryn Eckert
General Manager
keckert@iflyworld.com

Mr. David Edgerley
dedgerley@scheerpartners.com

Ms. Jodie Edwards-Taylor
jodie.edwards-taylor@tributeatblackhill.com

Ms. Rebecca Einhorn
Director, External Communications & Comm

Mr. John Eliot

Mr. Zachary Ellis

Mr. Zachary Ellis

Mr. David Engel
dengel@towerhillrealty.com

Ms. Rachel Epperly
rachel@maidbrigademd.com

Lawrence Evans
lawrence@evanslegacygroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET