Business Directory

Rep Roster

Rev. Bernard Doan
Pastor of Creative Arts and Operations
info@restoration.church

Mr. Bernardan Doan
Chief Operating Officer
info@fitrec.com

Ms. Minoli Don- Perera
minoli.don-perera@baywoodhotels.com

Ms. Leeza Doukmajian
leeza@comfortinngaithersburg.com

Mr. Bill Duffy
bduffy@paladarlatinkitchen.com

Honorable Kathleen Dumais
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Rev. Babeth Ebeka

Mr. David Edgerley
dedgerley@scheerpartners.com

Ms. Jodie Edwards-Taylor
jodie.edwards-taylor@tributeatblackhill.com

Ms. Manisha Eigner
manisha.eigner@clearskiesmeadery.co

Ms. Rebecca Einhorn
Director, External Communications & Comm

Ms. Jennifer Ellington
Realtor®, ABR®, MRP

Jennifer began her real estate career in 2002 as a residential agent in Lexington, Kentucky.  She earned her ABR® (Accredited Buyer Representative) in 2006 as she focused primarily on first-time homebuyers. Helping clients purchase their first home and subsequently guide them through the sale of that home, and purchase of their second, and/or investment property, drove Jennifer’s success in an extremely competitive market. Since obtaining her license in Maryland, she has continued with her ABR® certification as she loves helping people achieve their homeownership dreams! 

Jennifer obtained her MRP (Military Relocation Professional) certification as her personal way of giving back to those active military and veterans who have given and continue to give so much for our country.  Our military and veterans often have very specific needs in relation to their service and their home.  Jennifer is familiar with the ins and outs of VA eligibility and the details involved with a military relocation.

She is a full-time Realtor® engaging her sales & marketing experience and, most importantly, customer/client service skills to provide the most competent and professional service possible.  Her strong attention to detail, professional & personal real estate experiences, and networking & social skills fuel her daily to assist those who are embarking on the great, and oftentimes overwhelming, home buying and/or selling process. 

Whether you are renting (Yes! Renters and Landlords can have representation, too!) or buying/selling for the first or fourth time, the real estate market is ever-changing, and you need the support of a Realtor® who can confidently earn the greatest compliment of all…a referral from you.


Specialties:

Coaching and Training
Contract Negotiations
Marketing
Networking
Meeting Facilitation

When it comes to Real Estate, I am your partner.  If it’s important to you, it’s important to me!

jennifer@jennelrealestatepro.com

Mr. Zachary Ellis

Mr. Zachary Ellis

Mr. David Engel
dengel@towerhillrealty.com

Ms. Rachel Epperly
rachel@maidbrigademd.com

Ms. Linda Eskay
Senior Manager
leskay27@legalshieldassociate.com

Ms. Dawn Eury-Flood

Lawrence Evans
lawrence@evanslegacygroup.com

Mr. LeRoy Evans

Powered By CC-Assist.NET