Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Bob Fischer
rfischer@comcast.net

Mr. Andrew Fletcher
General Manager
andrew.fletcher@staples.com

Mr. Walter Flores
wflores@sandyspringbank.com

Mr. Mark Foraker
Executive Director
mark.foraker@mercyhealthclinic.org

Ms. Stacey Ford
Lead Sales Associate
sford20000@gmail.com

Ms. Leslie Ford Weber

Mr. Chris Foster
Vice President, Sales
chris.foster@convergint.com

Ms. Samantha Franklin
info@gaithersburgdentalcare.com

Ms. Lisa Frates
Executive Director
lfrates@bethesdasoccer.org

Mr. Mark Freedman

Mr. Levar Freeman
lfreeman@smartfluentllc.com

Pat Frogale
General Manager
ods00350@officedepot.com

Mr. Sau Fuakilau
gaithersburg@securitypublicstorage.com

Dr. Josh Funk
A lifelong athlete, Josh became interested in becoming a physical therapist when going through PT as a D1 lacrosse player at Ohio State. After avoiding shoulder surgery for a torn labrum, Josh has been entrenched in the world of physical therapy and sports performance. Over the past few years, he has continually developed his knowledge base and expertise as a physical therapist through continuing education courses and working with athletes of all ages. A Clarksburg resident, Josh is heavily involved with the lacrosse community in Montgomery and Frederick County.

Dr. Josh Funk was born and raised in Montgomery County, MD and attended Poolesville High School. Josh went on to play Division 1 lacrosse and earn a B.S. degree from The Ohio State University before earning his Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) degree from the University of Maryland-Baltimore. In addition to being a physical therapist, Dr. Josh Funk is a Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist through the NSCA as well as a Performance Enhancement Specialist through NASM. Josh is now Postural Restoration Certified, having gone through advanced training on structural, neurological and habitual asymmetries and their relationship to rehabilitation and performance

info@rehab2perform.com

Mrs. Yolanda Gainey
yolanda.gainey@bfsaul.com

Ms. Beth Gajda
egajda@pmpediatrics.com

Ms. Casey Galante
casey@qodentalspecialists.com

Ms. Julie Garner
Director of External Affairs
julie.garner@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eric Gates
egates@apexhomeloans.com

Mr. Paul Gatons
Transit Marketing Specialist
paul.gatons@montgomerycountymd.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET