Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Salema Horn

Mr. Jay Horowitz
Jay Horowitz practices in the areas of estate planning, corporate and business law (including forming LLCs and corporations, and preparation and review of contracts and leases), immigration, and trademark protection. He offers free initial consultations and evening and weekend appointments. He is licensed in Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.
jay@jayhorowitzlaw.com

Mr. David Horsford
dbhford@aol.com

Ms. Lindsay Horton
Director of Marketing
lhorton@cfrengineering.com

Dr. Monica Howard
Managing Partner / Doctor
howardmonicaj@aol.com

Ms. Rachel Hoyles
rhoyles@transcen.org

Mr. Kevin Hughes
kevin@bluecrabrealty.com

Ms. Liz Huntley
liz.huntley@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eiran Hurwitz
Small Business Security Solutions
ehurwitz@adt.com

Mr. James Hyatt
jhyatt@estateplanningmatters.com

Ms. Mindi Jacobson
Executive Director
mjacobson@futurelinkmd.org

Mr. Paul Jacobson

Ms. Cassidy Jagger
roos2u@roos2u.com

Mrs. Kelly Jennings
Founder/CEO

Kelly started out in accounting at Arthur Andersen, as an auditor. However, it was her on-the-ground work in industry as Controller of GeneLogic (Gaithersburg) and VP of RCLCO (Bethesda), where she made her mark on finance and operations. With GeneLogic, she experienced the demands of a publicly traded company from IPO through acquisitions and subsequent offerings. At RCLCO, a national  consulting firm, she demonstrated how growth after 40 years happens when you invest in experienced leaders.  In these roles, she managed departments in accounting, HR, IT, facilities, and administration. 

Kelly is passionate about offering her skillset to your company, on a part time basis.  Every business can benefit from a CFO.

kelly.jennings@quincycfo.com

Mr. Mike Jettner
Director of Operations

Antoine Johnson
Retail Store Manager
antoine.johnson@atiglobal.com

Ms. Susanne Johnson
sjohnson@barnesvilleschool.org

Mr. James Johnston
Owner/Inspector
jim@all-around-inspections.com

Ms. Kim Jones
kjones@thenonprofitvillage.org

Ms. Kimberly Jones

I am a full time, professional realtor licensed in Maryland and DC, assisting clients in residential and commercial transactions.

Each transaction is tailored to a client's specific needs. 

Rather than handing off to a team, I provide personalized service to each and every client.

My previous experience as an ICU nurse has given me the skills to efficiently manage a transaction while letting each client know they are top of mind.

www.KimberlyJones-realtor.com

Find me on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Facebook. 

kimberlyjones.re@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET