Business Directory

Rep Roster

Pastor Darryl Joyce
dwjoyce12@yahoo.com

Mr. Dan Justus
02934@chick-fil-a.com

Ms. Karen Kalantzis
kkalantzis@launchworkplaces.com

Mr. Bruce Kanner
Owner, Imaging Supply Specialist
bruce@cartridgeonwheels.com

Mr. Deepak Kapoor
President & CEO
kapoor.deepak@verizon.net

Mr Ashok Kapur
resume@germantownmedicalsupply.com

Mr. Douglas Kenny
Associate Broker
doug@dougkenny.com

Mrs. Allie Kirsch
allie.kirsch@marriott.com

Ms. Daphne Klein
daphne@ooomc.org

Ms. Aphrodite Knoop
Principal
amknoop@ecomarllc.com

Mr. Chris Kohl
ckohl@ewingirrigation.com

Dr. Shaun Kornfeld

Mr. Joshua Kudisch
Senior Dispensary Manager
joshk@zenleafmd.com

Kebba Lamin
General Manager
kebba.lamin@staples.com

Dr. Alice Langholt
Rev. Dr. Alice Langholt, Ph.D.
alice.langholt@gmail.com

Ms. Margaret Latimer
Vice President and Provost
margaret.latimer@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Sandra LeBlanc
Realtor®
sandy.leblanc@sachsrealty.com

Dr. David Lee
david@fyzicalgermantown.com

Mr. Matthew Lee
President
mlee@fastechinc.com

Ms. Nancy Leopold
Executive Director
nleopold@collegetracksusa.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET