Business Directory

Rep Roster

Dr. Shaun Kornfeld

Mr. Joshua Kudisch
Senior Dispensary Manager
joshk@zenleafmd.com

Dr. Alice Langholt
Rev. Dr. Alice Langholt, Ph.D.
alice.langholt@gmail.com

Ms. Margaret Latimer
Vice President and Provost
margaret.latimer@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Sandra LeBlanc
sandy.leblanc@cbmove.com

Dr. David Lee
david@fyzicalgermantown.com

Mr. Matthew Lee
President
mlee@fastechinc.com

Ms. Nancy Leopold
Executive Director
nleopold@collegetracksusa.org

Ms. Brooke Levey

Mr. Bill LeWarne
bill@blackcatdesigninc.com

Mr. Matt Libber
Executive Director
mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org

Ms. Julie Lieblich
Owner / Photographer
julie@marketstreetstudio.com

Mr. John Lin
jlin@capstarco.com

Mr. Billy Litz
Senior Manager
litzb@snydercohn.com

Ms. Jennifer Lolli-Hall
Owner/Business Development

 I, along with my husband Art, own Servpro of Gaithersburg/Germantown and Servpro of Frederick County.  We purchased these franchises in Spring 2019.  In addition to Servpro, I teach group exercise classes and am a licensed Realtor in Maryland.

I am a member of Smoketown Rotary Club, Middletown Area Chamber of Commerce and a member of Girl Scouts of the Nations Capitol, where I have been a leader for 11 years. I am a graduate of West Virginia University in Morgantown, WV.   

JLolli-Hall@Servpro10892.com

Mr. Tom Lonergan
Economic Development Director
tlonergan@gaithersburgmd.gov

Mr. Harrison Long
Business Development Manager
harrison@jbklinelandscaping.com

Ms. Marie Louis
301delivery@gmail.com

Ms. Jenn Lynn
jennlynn@ucresources.org

Mrs. Hope MacDonald
bellaballetdance@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET