Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Chris Kohl
ckohl@ewingirrigation.com

Dr. Shaun Kornfeld

Mr. Joshua Kudisch
Senior Dispensary Manager
joshk@zenleafmd.com

Kebba Lamin
General Manager
kebba.lamin@staples.com

Dr. Alice Langholt
Rev. Dr. Alice Langholt, Ph.D.
alice.langholt@gmail.com

Ms. Margaret Latimer
Vice President and Provost
margaret.latimer@montgomerycollege.edu

Ms. Sandra LeBlanc
Realtor®
sandy.leblanc@sachsrealty.com

Dr. David Lee
david@fyzicalgermantown.com

Mr. Matthew Lee
President
mlee@fastechinc.com

Ms. Nancy Leopold
Executive Director
nleopold@collegetracksusa.org

Ms. Brooke Levey

Mr. Bill LeWarne
bill@blackcatdesigninc.com

Mr. Matt Libber
Executive Director
mlibber@mdsoccerplex.org

Mr. John Lin
jlin@capstarco.com

Andrew Linn
andrewlinn@danglinnproductions.com

Mr. Billy Litz
Senior Manager
litzb@snydercohn.com

Ms. Jennifer Lolli-Hall
Owner/Business Development
jlollihall@gmail.com

Mrs. Hope MacDonald
bellaballetdance@gmail.com

Ms. Monique Mack
Property Manager
cherryknollmgr@pinnacleliving.com

Polo Mack
hillsideseniormgr@tfjgroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET