Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Barbara Wilkinson
barb.wilkinson@journeyscrossing.org

Mr. Ayotunde Williams
President/CEO
a.williams@siralusa.com

Ms. Teresa Witt
twitt@ttlc.org

Ms. Tiffany Workman
Owner / Artistic Director
tworkman25@gmail.com

Mr. Heath Worthington
hworthington1@gmail.com

Mr. Ming Wu
ming.wu@salubris.com

Mr. Peter Yanni
Office Manager
peter.yanni@freedommortgage.com

Mr. Paul Yanoshik, CRB
Broker Associate
yanomax@gmail.com

Mr. Steven Yegher
Loan Officer
syegher@primelending.com

Dr. Sridevi Yellepeddy
mail@darnestownsmiles.com

Mr. Tai Yim
tykf@verizon.net

Mr. Richard Zdanis
richard@fatherandsoncompanies.com

Mr. Dave Ziedelis
dziedelis@frederickkeys.com

Mr. John Zuknick
Director, Economic Development
Director, Economic Development & Workforce Initiatives
jzuknick@umd.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET