Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Sergio Aceves
Managing Partner
Carrabba's Italian Grill
240-686-1100
E-mail: saceves@carrabbas.com

Nasar Agha
Owner
Wicom Inc. DBA Wireless Zone
301-846-9663
E-mail: nasar.agha@wireless-zone.com

Mr. Shannon Allcock
President
Shanco Companies, Inc.
301-208-0848
E-mail: shannon@goshanco.com

Ms. Erin Allen
Contemporaries, Inc.
301-565-0445
E-mail: erin@contemps.com

Ms. Rebecca Altendorf
Operations Consultant
Dave Vidmar - State Farm
301-926-3700
E-mail: rebecca@davevidmar.com

Mrs. Chaza Alzahrawi
Owner
Chaza Specialty Bakery
703-380-4675
E-mail: chazaspecialtybakery@gmail.com

Ms. Anita Anderson
MLW Executive Director
Leadership Maryland
301-444-8623
E-mail: anita@leadershipmd.org

Ms. Lillian Angom
Director of Marketing & Communications
RADA Technologies, LLC
202-355-5195
E-mail: langom@radausa.com

Ms. Andrea Arias
Store Mananger
Roll by Goodyear - Downtown Crown
240-907-6460
E-mail: andrea.arias90@outlook.com

Mr. Jud Ashman
President
Web Mobile Image LLC
301-926-6931
E-mail: jud@webmobileimage.com

Mr. Eric Ashmont
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
 My name is Eric Ashmont and I am a financial advisor in North Bethesda, MD. I live in Rockville with my wife and two dogs. I am proud to serve the community and be a resource for my friends and neighbors. I became a financial advisor to simply help people be able to live the way they want to live. I accomplish this by:

- Understanding what's most important to you.
- Using an established process to build personalized strategies to help you achieve your goals.
- Partnering with you throughout your life to help keep you on track.

I want you to feel understood, in control, informed and secure.

I enjoy helping people work towards their serious, long-term financial goals by understanding their needs and developing tailored solutions. It all starts with a simple conversation and getting to know more about you. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Best,
Eric Ashmont
240-221-0750
E-mail: eric.ashmont@edwardjones.com

Ms. Jamila Assoumanou
Administrator
Blessing Home Healthcare Services
301-685-3588
E-mail: blesshomecare@gmail.com

Mr. Sean Augerson
Global VP Supply Chain Management
Qiagen Sciences, Inc.
240-686-7308
E-mail: sean.augerson@qiagen.com

Ms. Susan Bahri
Director, Business Development
National Institute of Health Federal Credit Union
240-994-5021
E-mail: sbahri@nihfcu.org

Dr. Marilyn Balcombe
President & CEO
Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce
301-840-1400 x15
E-mail: mbalcombe@ggchamber.org

Mr. Steve Baldwin
Owner
Washington Spirit
301-591-0927
E-mail: sbaldwin@washspirit.com

Mr. Steve Barber
Owner and Managing Director
Supporting Strategies
301-329-0342
E-mail: sbarber@supportingstrategies.com

Mr. Charles Barkley
Germantown Alliance Member - Resident
Charles Barkley
301-540-7071
E-mail: cbarkley39@gmail.com

Ms. Greta Barnes
Executive Director
Arthritis Foundation
202-792-2979
E-mail: mbarnes@arthritis.org

Mr. Stuart Barr
Attorney
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
301-961-6095
E-mail: srbarr@lerchearly.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET