Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Jim Fab
President
FAB Electric, Inc.
301-622-6979
E-mail: jimfab@fabelectric.com

Mr. Phil Fabrizio
Photographer/Owner
PhotoLoaf® - Live. Love. Play. Loaf.
240-454-1403
E-mail: phil@photoloaf.com

Ms. Julie Fader
Event Sales Manager
Universities at Shady Grove
301-738-6059
E-mail: jfader@umd.edu

Ms. Mary Fehlig
The Fehlig Group
240-912-9422
E-mail: maryfehlig@fehliggroup.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-330-9860
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Auto Spa
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lavinia Fernandes
Branch Manager /Branch Officer
Sandy Spring Bank
301-774-6400 x6436
E-mail: lfernandes@sandyspringbank.com

Mrs. Michele Feuer
Owner
Balanced Books Accounting Services
301-527-8205
E-mail: michele@bb-accounting.com

Mr. Bob Fischer
Owner
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
240-631-1222
E-mail: rfischer@comcast.net

Mr. Andrew Fletcher
General Manager
Staples
301-540-5446
E-mail: andrew.fletcher@staples.com

Mr. Walter Flores
Sandy Spring Bank
301-774-6400 x6526
E-mail: wflores@sandyspringbank.com

Mr. Mark Foraker
Executive Director
Mercy Health Clinic
240-773-0334
E-mail: mark.foraker@mercyhealthclinic.org

Ms. Stacey Ford
Lead Sales Associate
Roll by Goodyear - Germantown
240-907-6461
E-mail: sford20000@gmail.com

Ms. Leslie Ford Weber
Director
Johns Hopkins University
301-294-7000
E-mail: lweber@jhmi.edu

Ms. Lisa Frates
Executive Director
Bethesda Soccer Club
240-224-7363
E-mail: lfrates@bethesdasoccer.org

Mr. Mark Freedman
Business Manager
Covanta Montgomery, Inc.

Mr. Levar Freeman
COO
SmartFluent, LLC
240-499-2818
E-mail: lfreeman@smartfluentllc.com

Mr. Brett Friedman, CFP®
Director
DeLeon & Stang, CPAs & Advisors
240-361-2700
E-mail: brett@deleonandstang.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET