Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Anne Gemunder
Director of Development
St. Martin of Tours School
301-990-2441
E-mail: agemunder@smsmd.org

Mr. Tony Ghafourian
Owner
Bath & Floor Stiles Inc.

Ms. Verelyn Gibbs Watson
Franchise Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes
202-870-2927
E-mail: verelyn.gibbs.watson@nothingbundtcakes.com

Ms. Ellie Giles
CEO
WorkSource Montgomery
240-641-6731
E-mail: egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com

Mr. Jerry Gimmel
Attorney at Law
Gimmel, Weiman, Ersek, Blomberg, & Lewis, P.A.
301-840-8565
E-mail: ggimmel@gweblaw.com

Ms. Carol Goddard
Principal
Watkins Mill High School
301-284-4400
E-mail: carol_l_goddard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall Goldman
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets
Randy Goldman 
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

22705 Clarksburg Road, Management Office
Clarksburg, MD 20871
O 301.337.6535 Ext# 4  M 202.754.2160
Randall.Goldman@simon.com
202-754-2160
E-mail: randall.goldman@simon.com

Mr. John Goodwin
President
GB Shades, LLC
301-424-3770
E-mail: johng@gbshades.com

Ms. Julie Goodwin Weber
Attorney at Law
Goodwin Weber PLLC
301-850-3387
E-mail: julie.weber@goodwinweberlaw.com

Mr. Sol Gordon, CPM
Gordon Insurance
301-721-0508
E-mail: sgordon@solgordoninsurance.com

Ms. Shannon Gorman
President
Gorman's Garments & Gear
301-774-4322
E-mail: gormansgg@gmail.com

Mr. Alan Grant
Partner
Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C.
301-258-1033
E-mail: agrant@grantlaw.net

Mr. Tom Grass
General Manager
JK Moving Services
301-340-6683
E-mail: tom.grass@jkmoving.com

Ms. Mekare Graves
Sales Account Manager
Topgolf Germantown
469-662-4452
E-mail: mekare.graves@topgolf.com

Ms. Jessica Greene
Loan Officer
LoanDepot, LLC
301-461-2376
E-mail: jessicagreene@loandepot.com

Mr. Marcus Greene
General Manager
Ultimate Amusements
301-424-7114
E-mail: marcus@ultimateamusements.com

Mr. Steve Greene
Branch Manager
PrimeLending
301-208-0093
E-mail: steve.greene@primelending.com

Ms. Cathlyn Gumbs
Branch Manager
WesBanco
301-355-0125
E-mail: cathlyn.gumbs@wesbanco.com

Mr. David Hamerski
Broker Partner
Security Insurance Group
240-779-3022
E-mail: david@securityinsurancegroup.net

Mr. James Hamerski
Board Member
Montgomery Village Rotary Foundation
301-670-7370 x1103
E-mail: jim@slins.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET