Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. John Goodwin
President
GB Shades, LLC
301-424-3770
E-mail: johng@gbshades.com

Ms. Julie Goodwin Weber
Attorney at Law
Goodwin Weber PLLC
301-850-3387
E-mail: julie.weber@goodwinweberlaw.com

Mr. Sol Gordon, CPM
Gordon Insurance
301-721-0508
E-mail: sgordon@solgordoninsurance.com

Ms. Shannon Gorman
President
Gorman's Garments & Gear
301-774-4322
E-mail: gormansgg@gmail.com

Mr. Alan Grant
Partner
Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C.
301-258-1033
E-mail: agrant@grantlaw.net

Mr. Tom Grass
General Manager
JK Moving Services
301-340-6683
E-mail: tom.grass@jkmoving.com

Ms. Mekare Graves
Sales Account Manager
Topgolf Germantown
469-662-4452
E-mail: mekare.graves@topgolf.com

Ms. Jessica Greene
Loan Officer
LoanDepot, LLC
301-461-2376
E-mail: jessicagreene@loandepot.com

Mr. Marcus Greene
General Manager
Ultimate Amusements
301-424-7114
E-mail: marcus@ultimateamusements.com

Mr. Steve Greene
Branch Manager
PrimeLending
301-208-0093
E-mail: steve.greene@primelending.com

Ms. Cathlyn Gumbs
Branch Manager
WesBanco
301-355-0125
E-mail: cathlyn.gumbs@wesbanco.com

Mr. David Hamerski
Broker Partner
Security Insurance Group
240-779-3022
E-mail: david@securityinsurancegroup.net

Mr. James Hamerski
Board Member
Montgomery Village Rotary Foundation
301-670-7370 x1103
E-mail: jim@slins.com

Mr. James Hamerski, CPCU
Executive Vice President
Shannon & Luchs Insurance Agency Inc.
301-670-7395
E-mail: jim@slins.com

Mr. Steven Hargis
Assisstant GM
Onelife Fitness
240-599-8383
E-mail: steven.hargis@onelifefitness.com

Mr. Chase Hartman
Marketing Coordinator / Water Specialist
Atlantic Blue Water Services
410-840-2583
E-mail: c.hartman@atlanticblue.net

Mr. Matt Harvill
President
Patapsco Business Solutions
With over 30 years of sales and business development experience, I work with small to mid-size businesses to generate growth and build repeatable, high quality sales results. With an extensive background helping companies across many industries succeed, I work diligently with business owners and CEOs to meet their company goals. Services to clients include sales strategy, hiring, training, process and execution. With a highly analytical focus on improving sales capability and results, coupled with my deep business experience and the award winning Sales Xceleration process, will lead to significant, measurable sales growth for clients. My approach is hands-on and highly engaged with clients, leading the way to build the sales foundation and team that can deliver sustainable growth and success at the conclusion of each engagement.
410-963-8486
E-mail: mharvill@salesxceleration.com

Mr. Chris Heald
Retirement Plan Consultant
Potomac Financial Group
301-595-8600
E-mail: chris.heald@raymondjames.com

Mr. Dan Helhowski
Owner - Relationship Manager
Beltway Merchant Services
301-789-3210
E-mail: dan@beltwaymerchantservices.com

Ms. Leigh Henry
Chief Inspiration Officer
Barking Mad Café
301-466-6766
E-mail: lhenry@hipprojects.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET