Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. James Hamerski, CPCU
Executive Vice President
Shannon & Luchs Insurance Agency Inc.
301-670-7395
E-mail: jim@slins.com

Mr. Steven Hargis
Assisstant GM
Onelife Fitness
240-599-8383
E-mail: steven.hargis@onelifefitness.com

Mr. Chase Hartman
Marketing Coordinator / Water Specialist
Atlantic Blue Water Services
410-840-2583
E-mail: c.hartman@atlanticblue.net

Mr. Matt Harvill
President
Patapsco Business Solutions
With over 30 years of sales and business development experience, I work with small to mid-size businesses to generate growth and build repeatable, high quality sales results. With an extensive background helping companies across many industries succeed, I work diligently with business owners and CEOs to meet their company goals. Services to clients include sales strategy, hiring, training, process and execution. With a highly analytical focus on improving sales capability and results, coupled with my deep business experience and the award winning Sales Xceleration process, will lead to significant, measurable sales growth for clients. My approach is hands-on and highly engaged with clients, leading the way to build the sales foundation and team that can deliver sustainable growth and success at the conclusion of each engagement.
410-963-8486
E-mail: mharvill@salesxceleration.com

Mr. Chris Heald
Retirement Plan Consultant
Potomac Financial Group
301-595-8600
E-mail: chris.heald@raymondjames.com

Mr. Dan Helhowski
Owner - Relationship Manager
Beltway Merchant Services
301-789-3210
E-mail: dan@beltwaymerchantservices.com

Ms. Leigh Henry
Chief Inspiration Officer
Barking Mad Café
301-466-6766
E-mail: lhenry@hipprojects.com

Ms. Maritza Hernandez
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
301-556-2375
E-mail: maritza.hernandez@morganstanley.com

Mr. Charles Hillmuth
Hillmuth Certified Automotive, Inc.
301-963-0660
E-mail: gaithersburg@hillmuth.com

Mr. Scott Hobbs
Co-Owner
ComTech Systems, Inc.
301-670-1900
E-mail: shobbs@comtech.pro

Ms. Nannette Hobson
Interim Executive Director
Montgomery Community Media
301-424-1730
E-mail: nhobson@mymcmedia.org

Bob Hogan
President
BarcodeShack
800-662-1715
E-mail: bob.hogan@barcodeshack.com

Mr. Martin Hollander
Crown Trophy
301-963-3570
E-mail: crowntrophy064@gmail.com

Dr. An Hollier
Optometrist
Hollier Eyecare
301-330-9545
E-mail: holliereyecare@gmail.com

Ms. Susan Holloway
Family Services, Inc.
301-840-2000
E-mail: susan.holloway@fs-inc.org

Mr. Yul Holloway
Branch Manager
Navy Federal Credit Union
240-618-1885
E-mail: yul_holloway@navyfederal.org

Mr. PJ Horan
Founding Partner
Highlander Financial Group
301-263-3688
E-mail: phoran@hfgwms.com

Mrs. Salema Horn
Owner
Hope Grows Child Development Center LLC
240-246-7835
E-mail: salema13409@verizon.net

Mr. Jay Horowitz
Attorney at Law
Jay S. Horowitz, P.C., Attorney at Law, M.B.A.
Jay Horowitz practices in the areas of estate planning, corporate and business law (including forming LLCs and corporations, and preparation and review of contracts and leases), immigration, and trademark protection. He offers free initial consultations and evening and weekend appointments. He is licensed in Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.
301-840-0509
E-mail: jay@jayhorowitzlaw.com

Mr. David Horsford
Manager
Rosenthal Acura
301-873-8908
E-mail: dbhford@aol.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET