Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Maritza Hernandez
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
301-556-2375
E-mail: maritza.hernandez@morganstanley.com

Mr. Charles Hillmuth
Hillmuth Certified Automotive, Inc.
301-963-0660
E-mail: gaithersburg@hillmuth.com

Mr. Scott Hobbs
Co-Owner
ComTech Systems, Inc.
301-670-1900
E-mail: shobbs@comtech.pro

Ms. Nannette Hobson
Interim Executive Director
Montgomery Community Media
301-424-1730
E-mail: nhobson@mymcmedia.org

Bob Hogan
President
BarcodeShack
800-662-1715
E-mail: bob.hogan@barcodeshack.com

Mr. Martin Hollander
Crown Trophy
301-963-3570
E-mail: crowntrophy064@gmail.com

Dr. An Hollier
Optometrist
Hollier Eyecare
301-330-9545
E-mail: holliereyecare@gmail.com

Ms. Susan Holloway
Family Services, Inc.
301-840-2000
E-mail: susan.holloway@fs-inc.org

Mr. Yul Holloway
Branch Manager
Navy Federal Credit Union
240-618-1885
E-mail: yul_holloway@navyfederal.org

Mr. PJ Horan
Founding Partner
Highlander Financial Group
301-263-3688
E-mail: phoran@hfgwms.com

Mrs. Salema Horn
Owner
Hope Grows Child Development Center LLC
240-246-7835
E-mail: salema13409@verizon.net

Mr. Jay Horowitz
Attorney at Law
Jay S. Horowitz, P.C., Attorney at Law, M.B.A.
Jay Horowitz practices in the areas of estate planning, corporate and business law (including forming LLCs and corporations, and preparation and review of contracts and leases), immigration, and trademark protection. He offers free initial consultations and evening and weekend appointments. He is licensed in Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.
301-840-0509
E-mail: jay@jayhorowitzlaw.com

Mr. David Horsford
Manager
Rosenthal Acura
301-873-8908
E-mail: dbhford@aol.com

Ms. Lindsay Horton
Director of Marketing
CFR Engineering
877-871-4229
E-mail: lhorton@cfrengineering.com

Dr. Monica Howard
Managing Partner / Doctor
Family HealthCare, PC
301-972-0400
E-mail: howardmonicaj@aol.com

Ms. Rachel Hoyles
TransCen, Inc.
301-424-2002
E-mail: rhoyles@transcen.org

Ms. Dawn Hubbard
General Manager
ACAC Fitness and Wellness Centers
240-686-4500
E-mail: dawnhu@acac.com

Mr. Kevin Hughes
Owner-Broker
Blue Crab Real Estate, LLC
410-596-3881
E-mail: kevin@bluecrabrealty.com

Ms. Liz Huntley
AstraZeneca
240-676-1342
E-mail: liz.huntley@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eiran Hurwitz
Small Business Security Solutions
ADT Security Services, Inc.
202-527-4568
E-mail: ehurwitz@adt.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET