Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. David Horsford
Manager
Rosenthal Acura
301-873-8908
E-mail: dbhford@aol.com

Ms. Lindsay Horton
Director of Marketing
CFR Engineering
877-871-4229
E-mail: lhorton@cfrengineering.com

Dr. Monica Howard
Managing Partner / Doctor
Family HealthCare, PC
301-972-0400
E-mail: howardmonicaj@aol.com

Ms. Rachel Hoyles
TransCen, Inc.
301-424-2002
E-mail: rhoyles@transcen.org

Ms. Dawn Hubbard
General Manager
ACAC Fitness and Wellness Centers
240-686-4500
E-mail: dawnhu@acac.com

Mr. Kevin Hughes
Owner-Broker
Blue Crab Real Estate, LLC
410-596-3881
E-mail: kevin@bluecrabrealty.com

Ms. Liz Huntley
AstraZeneca
240-676-1342
E-mail: liz.huntley@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eiran Hurwitz
Small Business Security Solutions
ADT Security Services, Inc.
202-527-4568
E-mail: ehurwitz@adt.com

Mr. James Hyatt
Law Offices of James A. Hyatt
301-540-3300
E-mail: jhyatt@estateplanningmatters.com

Ms. Mindi Jacobson
Executive Director
Future Link, Inc.
240-393-9443
E-mail: mjacobson@futurelinkmd.org

Mr. Paul Jacobson
H & H Lock and Security
301-948-1996
E-mail: hhlock@erols.com

Ms. Cassidy Jagger
Owner
Roos2u LLC
240-426-1284
E-mail: roos2u@roos2u.com

Mrs. Kelly Jennings
Founder/CEO
Quincy CFO, LLC

Kelly started out in accounting at Arthur Andersen, as an auditor. However, it was her on-the-ground work in industry as Controller of GeneLogic (Gaithersburg) and VP of RCLCO (Bethesda), where she made her mark on finance and operations. With GeneLogic, she experienced the demands of a publicly traded company from IPO through acquisitions and subsequent offerings. At RCLCO, a national  consulting firm, she demonstrated how growth after 40 years happens when you invest in experienced leaders.  In these roles, she managed departments in accounting, HR, IT, facilities, and administration. 

Kelly is passionate about offering her skillset to your company, on a part time basis.  Every business can benefit from a CFO.

410-913-3922
E-mail: kelly.jennings@quincycfo.com

Mr. Mike Jettner
Director of Operations
Old Town Pour House

Antoine Johnson
Retail Store Manager
T-Mobile
240-425-7593
E-mail: antoine.johnson489@t-mobile.com

Ms. Susanne Johnson
Head of School
Barnesville School of Arts & Sciences
301-972-0341 x 310
E-mail: sjohnson@barnesvilleschool.org

Mr. James Johnston
Owner/Inspector
All Around Inspections
240-626-6426
E-mail: jim@all-around-inspections.com

Ms. Kim Jones
Executive Director
The Nonprofit Village Center, Inc.
301-230-0111
E-mail: kjones@thenonprofitvillage.org

Ms. Kimberly Jones
Realtor
RLAH Real Estate

I am a full time, professional realtor licensed in Maryland and DC, assisting clients in residential and commercial transactions.

Each transaction is tailored to a client's specific needs. 

Rather than handing off to a team, I provide personalized service to each and every client. Every client is a VIP to me. 

My previous experience as an ICU nurse has given me the skills to efficiently manage a transaction while letting each client know they are top of mind.

www.KimberlyJones-realtor.com

Find me on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Facebook. 

443-604-1050
E-mail: kimberlyjones.re@gmail.com

Ms. Ashley Jones Hatcher
Franchise Operator / Director Mktg
Nothing Bundt Cakes

Powered By CC-Assist.NET