Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. James Hyatt
Law Offices of James A. Hyatt
301-540-3300
E-mail: jhyatt@estateplanningmatters.com

Ms. Mindi Jacobson
Executive Director
Future Link, Inc.
240-393-9443
E-mail: mjacobson@futurelinkmd.org

Mr. Paul Jacobson
H & H Lock and Security
301-948-1996
E-mail: hhlock@erols.com

Ms. Cassidy Jagger
Owner
Roos2u LLC
240-426-1284
E-mail: roos2u@roos2u.com

Mrs. Kelly Jennings
Founder/CEO
Quincy CFO, LLC

Kelly started out in accounting at Arthur Andersen, as an auditor. However, it was her on-the-ground work in industry as Controller of GeneLogic (Gaithersburg) and VP of RCLCO (Bethesda), where she made her mark on finance and operations. With GeneLogic, she experienced the demands of a publicly traded company from IPO through acquisitions and subsequent offerings. At RCLCO, a national  consulting firm, she demonstrated how growth after 40 years happens when you invest in experienced leaders.  In these roles, she managed departments in accounting, HR, IT, facilities, and administration. 

Kelly is passionate about offering her skillset to your company, on a part time basis.  Every business can benefit from a CFO.

410-913-3922
E-mail: kelly.jennings@quincycfo.com

Mr. Mike Jettner
Director of Operations
Old Town Pour House

Antoine Johnson
Retail Store Manager
T-Mobile
240-425-7593
E-mail: antoine.johnson489@t-mobile.com

Ms. Susanne Johnson
Head of School
Barnesville School of Arts & Sciences
301-972-0341 x 310
E-mail: sjohnson@barnesvilleschool.org

Mr. James Johnston
Owner/Inspector
All Around Inspections
240-626-6426
E-mail: jim@all-around-inspections.com

Ms. Kim Jones
Executive Director
The Nonprofit Village Center, Inc.
301-230-0111
E-mail: kjones@thenonprofitvillage.org

Ms. Kimberly Jones
Realtor
RLAH Real Estate

I am a full time, professional realtor licensed in Maryland and DC, assisting clients in residential and commercial transactions.

Each transaction is tailored to a client's specific needs. 

Rather than handing off to a team, I provide personalized service to each and every client. Every client is a VIP to me. 

My previous experience as an ICU nurse has given me the skills to efficiently manage a transaction while letting each client know they are top of mind.

www.KimberlyJones-realtor.com

Find me on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Facebook. 

443-604-1050
E-mail: kimberlyjones.re@gmail.com

Ms. Ashley Jones Hatcher
Franchise Operator / Director Mktg
Nothing Bundt Cakes

Pastor Darryl Joyce
Pastor
Exousia Ministries
301-253-2120
E-mail: dwjoyce12@yahoo.com

Ms. Jenny Jung
Owner
Good People Acupuncture & Wellness
301-740-7400
E-mail: admin@goodpeoplewellness.com

Dr. Grady Kaiser, DO
Physician
Osteopathic Physicians of the Potomac
301-660-8855
E-mail: osteopotomac@gmail.com

Mr. Bruce Kanner
Owner, Imaging Supply Specialist
Cartridge on Wheels
301-869-4465
E-mail: bruce@cartridgeonwheels.com

Mr. Deepak Kapoor
President & CEO
Nestle Toll House Cafe
240-686-6327
E-mail: kapoor.deepak@verizon.net

Ms. Jennifer Karolick, CISR
Personal Lines Manager
Shannon & Luchs Insurance Agency Inc.
301-670-7377
E-mail: jkarolick@slins.com

Mr. Faizan Khan
Owner
Dog Haus Biergarten
240-690-6090
E-mail: fk@doghaus.com

Ms. Daphne Klein
Executive Director
On Our Own of Montgomery Co., Inc.
240-683-5555
E-mail: daphne@ooomc.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET