Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Denise Beidleman
Owner
Mom's Beauty Secrets
240-354-1296
E-mail: denise@momsbeautysecrets.com

Mr. Paul Belanger
Owner
Cornerstone Productions International, LLC

Entertainer, producer, author and teacher of the entertainment arts.

Over 60 performances for The White House, throughout China, Japan, Europe, Disney. Recently presented the Key to the City by Governor Larry Hogan for 30 years of entertainment in Maryland. Provides magic, juggling, balloon comedy, unicycle stilt walking, face painting and special themed events.

410-644-3632
E-mail: info@cornerstoneproductions.com

Rev. Rodrigo Bender
Associate Pastor
Restoration Church
240-751-2550
E-mail: info@restoration.church

Ms. Marcia Benfica
President
Mozambique Orphans Charity
202-403-1443
E-mail: mbenfica@mozambiqueorphanscharity.org

Mr. Hicham Bennanni
General Manager
Ruth's Chris Steak House
301-990-1926
E-mail: gmgaithersburg@ruthschris.com

Mr. Henry Bernstein
Senior Vice President
Scheer Partners, Inc.
301-337-4740
E-mail: hbernstein@scheerpartners.com

Mr. Bruce Beveridge, M.
Vice President & General Manager
Wabtec Railway Electronics
301-515-2000
E-mail: bbeveridge@wabtec.com

Ms. Kristi Bick
Account Executive / Settlement Agent
Resource Title, LLC
410-262-1039
E-mail: kristi@resourceres.com

Mr. Jim Bindeman
Independent Sales Rep
Celebration Mailers
240-731-8177
E-mail: jbindeman@celebrationmailers.com

Ms. Nina Blecher
Director of Development
Rainbow Place Shelter
301-762-1496
E-mail: development@rainbowplace.org

Mr. Steve Blomberg
Gimmel, Weiman, Ersek, Blomberg, & Lewis, P.A.
301-840-8565
E-mail: sblomberg@gweblaw.com

Mr. Joshua Bokee
Director, Government Affairs
Comcast
301-917-6949
E-mail: joshua_bokee@cable.comcast.com

Mrs. Renee Bolden
SEBA Manager
SEBA (Standards Employees Benefit Association)
301-975-2226
E-mail: renee.bolden@nist.gov

Ms. Anna Boopraj
Founder
Metier Solutions
240-888-0815
E-mail: hello@metier.solutions

Ms. Beth Borrego
Franchise Owner
Cruise Planners
240-876-0692
E-mail: memories@bookanothercruise.com

Dean Bowen
Financial Consultant
Charles Schwab & Co.

Mr. Greg Boyland
Dogfish Head Alehouse
301-963-4847
E-mail: gboyland@sprintmail.com

Ms. Pascale Brady
President
The Challenge Coach at Global Life Coaching LLC
301-910-0765
E-mail: pascale.brady@thechallengecoach.com

Ms. MaryAnn Britton
Mary Ann Britton
301-774-3563
E-mail: maryann.britton13@gmail.com

Mr. Charles Browning
Owner
Browning Construction Co., Inc.
301-972-3800
E-mail: charles@browningpools.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET