Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Marcia Benfica
President
Mozambique Orphans Charity
202-403-1443
E-mail: mbenfica@mozambiqueorphanscharity.org

Mr. Hicham Bennanni
General Manager
Ruth's Chris Steak House
301-990-1926
E-mail: gmgaithersburg@ruthschris.com

Mr. Henry Bernstein
Senior Vice President
Scheer Partners, Inc.
301-337-4740
E-mail: hbernstein@scheerpartners.com

Mr. Bruce Beveridge, M.
Vice President & General Manager
Wabtec Railway Electronics
301-515-2000
E-mail: bbeveridge@wabtec.com

Ms. Kristi Bick
Account Executive / Settlement Agent
Resource Title, LLC
410-262-1039
E-mail: kristi@resourceres.com

Mr. Jim Bindeman
Independent Sales Rep
Celebration Mailers
240-731-8177
E-mail: jbindeman@celebrationmailers.com

Ms. Nina Blecher
Director of Development
Rainbow Place Shelter
301-762-1496
E-mail: development@rainbowplace.org

Mr. Steve Blomberg
Gimmel, Weiman, Ersek, Blomberg, & Lewis, P.A.
301-840-8565
E-mail: sblomberg@gweblaw.com

Mr. Joshua Bokee
Director, Government Affairs
Comcast
301-917-6949
E-mail: joshua_bokee@cable.comcast.com

Mrs. Renee Bolden
SEBA Manager
SEBA (Standards Employees Benefit Association)
301-975-2226
E-mail: renee.bolden@nist.gov

Ms. Anna Boopraj
Founder
Metier Solutions
240-888-0815
E-mail: hello@metier.solutions

Ms. Beth Borrego
Franchise Owner
Cruise Planners
240-876-0692
E-mail: memories@bookanothercruise.com

Dean Bowen
Financial Consultant
Charles Schwab & Co.

Mr. Greg Boyland
Dogfish Head Alehouse
301-963-4847
E-mail: gboyland@sprintmail.com

Ms. Pascale Brady
President
The Challenge Coach at Global Life Coaching LLC
301-910-0765
E-mail: pascale.brady@thechallengecoach.com

Ms. MaryAnn Britton
Mary Ann Britton
301-774-3563
E-mail: maryann.britton13@gmail.com

Mr. Charles Browning
Owner
Browning Construction Co., Inc.
301-972-3800
E-mail: charles@browningpools.com

Ms. Brooke Bruch
Client Relations Manager
Contemporaries, Inc.
301-565-0445
E-mail: brooke@contemps.com

Ms. Amber Bullock
Owner / Designer
AElise Designs, LLC
202-213-1023
E-mail: amber@aelisedesigns.com

Mr. Neil Burka
VP, Property Management
RPAI US Management, LLC
301-330-5400
E-mail: burka@rpai.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET