Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Francine Waters
Senior Managing Director
Lerner Enterprises
301-692-2563
E-mail: fwaters@lerner.com

Ms. Tami Watkins
PEPCO
202-872-3590
E-mail: twatkins@pepco.com

Mr. Bill Watson
CEO
RADA Technologies, LLC
202-355-5195
E-mail: bwatson@radausa.com

Ms. Eva Webb, CPA
Principal
LSWG CPAs
She is the primary for the Rockville office.
240-314-7075
E-mail: ewebb@lswgcpa.com

Mrs. Heather Webb
Men's Stylist and Executive Partner
J Hilburn Mens Clothing
917-921-0991
E-mail: heather.webb@jhilburnpartner.com

Mr. Donald Weeks
Owner
The Woodhouse Day Spa Gaithersburg
240-382-3637
E-mail: don@gaithersburg.woodhousespas.com

Mrs. Sharifa Wellman
Partner/Administrator
Wellman General Contracting and Home Improvements, LLC
240-683-3630
E-mail: sharifa@wellmangchi.com

Mr. Eric Wexler, CPA
Attorney & CPA
The Law Offices of Eric J. Wexler, CPA
301-296-4465
E-mail: ericwexler@ericwexlercpa.com

Mrs. Barbara Wilkinson
Community Pastor
Journey's Crossing A Christian Church
301-963-9250
E-mail: barb.wilkinson@journeyscrossing.org

Mr. Mark Wilkinson
Lead Pastor
Journey's Crossing A Christian Church

Ms. Teresa Witt
Director of Development
TLC - The Treatment & Learning Centers
301-424-5200 x155
E-mail: twitt@ttlc.org

Ms. Tiffany Workman
Owner / Artistic Director
Impact Performing Arts, LLC
240-340-1635
E-mail: tworkman25@gmail.com

Mrs. Kim Wright
Director of Member Success
Launch Workplaces
301-232-3301
E-mail: kwright@launchworkplaces.com

Dr. Ming Wu
Principal Scientist
Salubris Biotherapeutics, Inc.
203-508-0008
E-mail: operations@salubrisbio.com

Dr. Eyako Wurapa
Owner / CEO
ComForCare Home Care
301-947-2079
E-mail: kofi-md@msn.com

Mr. Peter Yanni
Office Manager
Freedom Mortgage
301-284-9780
E-mail: peter.yanni@freedommortgage.com

Mr. Paul Yanoshik, CRB
Broker Associate
RE/MAX Realty Services
301-963-2020
E-mail: yanomax@gmail.com

Mr. Steven Yegher
Loan Officer
PrimeLending
301-466-2708
E-mail: syegher@primelending.com

Dr. Sridevi Yellepeddy
Dentist
Darnestown Smiles
240-477-8251
E-mail: mail@darnestownsmiles.com

Mr. Richard Zdanis
Owner
Father and Son Companies, LLC
301-528-4444
E-mail: richard@fatherandsoncompanies.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET