Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. John Burley Sr.
Vice President, Partner Relations
Airpark Auto Pros

My success in sales and business management in the mortgage and automobile industry and as a business owner is based on family and moral values. As an owner of my own net mortgage branch and as a general manager, general sales manager, finance & insurance manager, managing automobile dealerships in the Washington DC metro area I was and am committed to serving each customer with the highest level of service, integrity, and professionalism. I focus on the highest degree of customer service, efficiency, and ethics.

 MILITARY SERVICE
Service Country: United States
Branch: USAF

301-908-6870
E-mail: john.burleysr@airparkautopros.com

Mr. Scott Burling
Sales Representative
ARC Document Solutions
301-670-7874
E-mail: scott.burling@e-arc.com

Ms. Katarina Burns
Gaithersburg Marriott Washingtonian Center
301-590-0044
E-mail: katarina.burns@marriott.com

Mr. Hal Burstein, CPA
Managing Member
Burstein & Associates, LLC
240-688-8800 X101
E-mail: hal@bursteinassociates.com

Ms. Anne Butcher
Vice President
General Insurance Group, Inc.
301-417-9090
E-mail: anne-butcher@generalinsurancegroup.com

Mr. Tyler Butler
Butler's Orchard
301-428-0444
E-mail: tyler@butlersorchard.com

Mr. John Cabrera
Membership Chair
Gaithersburg Rotary Club
301-461-0985
E-mail: john@cfalliance.com

Ms. Bridget Cahill
Supervisor
BrightView

Ms. Eileen Cahill
Chief Advocacy Officer
Holy Cross Health
301-754-7000
E-mail: cahile@holycrosshealth.org

Mr. Andrew Callahan
General Manager
Nando's Peri Peri
240-408-7146
E-mail: andrewc@nandosperiperi.com

Mrs. Hope Campbell
Executive Director
LegalShield
202-821-7821
E-mail: hpham@legalshieldassociate.com

Mr. Luis Cardenas
President
Bargain Movers
301-685-6789
E-mail: lcardenas@bargainmoversinc.com

Mr. Gene Carlin
DANAC, LLC
301-657-2800
E-mail: gcarlin@danac.com

Ms. Kathryne Carter
Wedding & Event Planner
Grace and Virtue Events, LLC

Grace and Virtue Events provides planning and coordination services for all life events for couples, families and small businesses. The owner, Kathryne Carter, started planning in 2009 when she coordinated her mother's wedding. She loves intimate events and focusing on the details. Kathryne describes her style as romantic, elegant, classic and clean. Grace and Virtue Events' core values are Reliability, Integrity, Creativity, Respect, Honest Communication, Grace and Service To Others.  

646-721-6271
E-mail: kathryne@graceandvirtueevents.com

Mrs. Satchie Carvounis
Partner
New York Life
301-356-8989
E-mail: scarvounis@newyorklife.com

Mrs. Carmen Castro-Conroy
Managing Counselor, Montgomery County
Housing Initiative Partnership
301-916-5893
E-mail: ccastro@hiphomes.org

Mr. Diamond Chaflawee
Financial Services Professional
New York Life
804-436-2321
E-mail: zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Mr. Ajit Chawla, CPA, CA, CGMA
Managing Partner
Affluent Financial Services LLC
301-921-8585
E-mail: ajit@affluentcpa.com

Mr. Robert Chiswell
Gaithersburg Rental
301-926-0044
E-mail: tororus@aol.com

Mr. Bradley Chod
Vice President
Minkoff Development Corporation
20457 Seneca Meadows Parkway
Germantown, MD 20876
Map
240-912-0200
Fax: 240-912-0161

Powered By CC-Assist.NET