Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union
301-944-1767
E-mail: kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
Corner Bakery Cafe
301-721-1634
E-mail: cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy
Assistant EVP
Montgomery Village Foundation, Inc.
240-243-2331
E-mail: mconroy@mvf.org

Ms. Ellen Coren
President & CEO
Chesapeake Public Strategies
240-800-3306
E-mail: ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
Buch Construction, Inc.
301-369-3500
E-mail: jfacchina@buch.us.com

Mr. Joe Cronin
CEO/Dynasty Essential Services
Dynasty Essential Services
240-454-4181
E-mail: jrcdynastyessentialsvs@gmail.com

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
VP of Operations
Hand and Stone Gaithersburg
301-527-8663
E-mail: opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
General Manager
Towne Place Suites by Marriott Gaithersburg
301-590-2300
E-mail: andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Dr. Raju Datla, Ph.D
Director
Atrium Victoria Home, Inc
240-305-3484
E-mail: rajuconsultants@gmail.com

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
Executive Director
Crittenton Services of Greater Washington
301-565-9333
E-mail: sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Jim Davis
President
Barrons - Gaithersburg Lumber Yard
301-948-6600
E-mail: jimdavis@barronslumber.com

Mr. John (Rusty) Davis, CPA
Principal
Davis & Associates, P.A.
301-963-6696
E-mail: rusty@daviscpas.com

Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

Mr. Eric Dee
Community Outreach
Business Connectors of Montgomery County
240-338-5714
E-mail: ericjdee@gmail.com

Mr. Tim DeLeon
Associate Agent
Rubin Insurance Agency LLC
deleot3@nationwide.com
301-309-0400
E-mail: tim@rubininsuranceagency.com

Ms. Mardia Dennis
Development Manager
Manna Food Center
301-424-1130
E-mail: mardia@mannafood.org

Ms. Sonja Der
Business Owner
Bridge Performance Coaching
301-661-2283
E-mail: sonjader@bridgeperformancecoaching.net

Ms. Rebecca Dessalines
Director of Community Partnerships
The Tree House Child Advocacy Center of Mont. County
240-777-4699
E-mail: rebecca.dessalines@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Andrew Detweiler
Owner and Licensed Broker
The Rockville Real Estate Exchange
240-338-8355
E-mail: andy@rockvilleagents.com

Mr. Theodore Devers
Sales & Marketing Manager
Worthington Manor Golf Club
301-244-0324
E-mail: sales@worthingtonmanor.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET