Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

Mr. Eric Dee
Community Outreach
Business Connectors of Montgomery County
240-338-5714
E-mail: ericjdee@gmail.com

Mr. Tim DeLeon
Associate Agent
Rubin Insurance Agency LLC
deleot3@nationwide.com
301-309-0400
E-mail: tim@rubininsuranceagency.com

Ms. Mardia Dennis
Development Manager
Manna Food Center
301-424-1130
E-mail: mardia@mannafood.org

Ms. Sonja Der
Business Owner
Bridge Performance Coaching
301-661-2283
E-mail: sonjader@bridgeperformancecoaching.net

Ms. Rebecca Dessalines
Director of Community Partnerships
The Tree House Child Advocacy Center of Mont. County
240-777-4699
E-mail: rebecca.dessalines@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Andrew Detweiler
Owner and Licensed Broker
The Rockville Real Estate Exchange
240-338-8355
E-mail: andy@rockvilleagents.com

Mr. Theodore Devers
Sales & Marketing Manager
Worthington Manor Golf Club
301-244-0324
E-mail: sales@worthingtonmanor.com

Mr. Robert DeVol
DeVol Funeral Home
301-948-6800
E-mail: mddirector@devolfuneralhome.com

Ms. Kendra Dickerson
Regional Marketing Specialist
Hillside Senior Apartments
301-869-0255
E-mail: kdickerson@tfjgroup.com

Ms. Danielle Disney
Business Development Manager
Ruppert Landscape
301-620-7551
E-mail: ddisney@ruppertcompanies.com

Rev. Bernard Doan
Pastor of Creative Arts and Operations
Restoration Church
240-751-2550
E-mail: info@restoration.church

Ms. Minoli Don- Perera
Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites - Washington, DC North - G'burg
301-990-4300
E-mail: minoli.don-perera@baywoodhotels.com

Ms. Leeza Doukmajian
Director of Sales
Comfort Inn Gaithersburg at Shady Grove
301-330-0023 x106
E-mail: leeza@comfortinngaithersburg.com

Mr. Bill Duffy
General Manager
Paladar Latin Kitchen & Rum Bar
301-330-4400
E-mail: bduffy@paladarlatinkitchen.com

Honorable Kathleen Dumais
State Delegate District 15
State Delegate Kathleen Dumais - District 15
301-858-3052
E-mail: kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Mr. David Edgerley
Scheer Partners, Inc.
301-943-9762
E-mail: dedgerley@scheerpartners.com

Ms. Jodie Edwards-Taylor
President
Tribute at Black Hill
410-401-5262
E-mail: jodie.edwards-taylor@tributeatblackhill.com

Ms. Manisha Eigner
President
Clear Skies Meadery
240-261-4328
E-mail: manisha.eigner@clearskiesmeadery.co

Ms. Rebecca Einhorn
Director, External Communications & Comm
AstraZeneca

Powered By CC-Assist.NET