Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Eric Ashmont
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
 My name is Eric Ashmont and I am a financial advisor in North Bethesda, MD. I live in Rockville with my wife and two dogs. I am proud to serve the community and be a resource for my friends and neighbors. I became a financial advisor to simply help people be able to live the way they want to live. I accomplish this by:

- Understanding what's most important to you.
- Using an established process to build personalized strategies to help you achieve your goals.
- Partnering with you throughout your life to help keep you on track.

I want you to feel understood, in control, informed and secure.

I enjoy helping people work towards their serious, long-term financial goals by understanding their needs and developing tailored solutions. It all starts with a simple conversation and getting to know more about you. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Best,
Eric Ashmont
240-221-0750
E-mail: eric.ashmont@edwardjones.com

Ms. Jamila Assoumanou
Administrator
Blessing Home Healthcare Services
301-685-3588
E-mail: blesshomecare@gmail.com

Mr. Sean Augerson
Global VP Supply Chain Management
Qiagen Sciences, Inc.
240-686-7308
E-mail: sean.augerson@qiagen.com

Ms. Susan Bahri
Director, Business Development
National Institute of Health Federal Credit Union
240-994-5021
E-mail: sbahri@nihfcu.org

Dr. Marilyn Balcombe
President & CEO
Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce
301-840-1400 x15
E-mail: mbalcombe@ggchamber.org

Mr. Steve Baldwin
Owner
Washington Spirit
301-591-0927
E-mail: sbaldwin@washspirit.com

Mr. Steve Barber
Owner and Managing Director
Supporting Strategies
301-329-0342
E-mail: sbarber@supportingstrategies.com

Mr. Charles Barkley
Germantown Alliance Member - Resident
Charles Barkley
301-540-7071
E-mail: cbarkley39@gmail.com

Mr. Stuart Barr
Attorney
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
301-961-6095
E-mail: srbarr@lerchearly.com

Ms. Monica Barros
Comptroller
DNC Architects, Inc.
301-840-1100
E-mail: mbarros@dncarch.com

Mr. Jean Pierre Bassi Bikai, CPA
Manager / Owner
Bass Accounting and Tax Services-CPA, LLC

Jean Pierre Bassi Bikai, CPA is the Senior Manager and owner of Bass Accounting and Tax Services-CPA, LLC since May 2012. Before joining this firm, Jean Pierre worked for 5 years as Senior Staff Accountant at Burness Communications (Bethesda), Tax Manager at Audirex (Montgomery Village), Staff Accountant at Robin technologies (Rockville), senior accounting manager at Nelson and Partners(Cameroon), accounting manager at SOCAR (Cameroon), and a staff accountant at Standard Chartered Bank (Cameroon). 

Jean Pierre is a former student of the University of Maryland College Park and former member of Golden Key International Honour Society, Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society, and Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society. Borne in Cameroon, Jean Pierre grew up in Douala, where he earned his first bachelor degree and a master degree in accounting from the University of Douala.

Jean Pierre is married and father of 4 lovely kids, two boys and two girls. Jean Pierre is an active member of Maryland Association of Certified Public Accountant, Inc. (MACPA), National Association of Black Accountants (NABA), Gaithersburg/Germantown Chamber of Commerce, U.S. Chmaber of Commerce,Team Network (North Potomac Shakers team),  BNI First Watch etc.  

301-956-8600
E-mail: bassacctaxservices@gmail.com

Mr. Bryan Beamer
Founder & CIO
iPlan
202-600-9605
E-mail: info@iplan4wealth.com

Meetu Bedi
Branch Manager
WesBanco
301-482-2400
E-mail: manmeet.bedi@wesbanco.com

Ms. Denise Beidleman
Owner
Mom's Beauty Secrets
240-354-1296
E-mail: denise@momsbeautysecrets.com

Mr. Paul Belanger
Owner
Cornerstone Productions International, LLC

Entertainer, producer, author and teacher of the entertainment arts.

Over 60 performances for The White House, throughout China, Japan, Europe, Disney. Recently presented the Key to the City by Governor Larry Hogan for 30 years of entertainment in Maryland. Provides magic, juggling, balloon comedy, unicycle stilt walking, face painting and special themed events.

410-644-3632
E-mail: info@cornerstoneproductions.com

Rev. Rodrigo Bender
Associate Pastor
Restoration Church
240-751-2550
E-mail: info@restoration.church

Ms. Marcia Benfica
President
Mozambique Orphans Charity
202-403-1443
E-mail: mbenfica@mozambiqueorphanscharity.org

Mr. Hicham Bennanni
General Manager
Ruth's Chris Steak House
301-990-1926
E-mail: gmgaithersburg@ruthschris.com

Mr. Henry Bernstein
Senior Vice President
Scheer Partners, Inc.
301-337-4740
E-mail: hbernstein@scheerpartners.com

Mr. Bruce Beveridge, M.
Vice President & General Manager
Wabtec Railway Electronics
301-515-2000
E-mail: bbeveridge@wabtec.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET