Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Ajit Chawla, CPA, CA, CGMA
Managing Partner
Affluent Financial Services LLC
301-978-3016
E-mail: ajit@affluentcpa.com

Mr. Robert Chiswell
Gaithersburg Rental
301-926-0044
E-mail: tororus@aol.com

Mr. Bradley Chod
Vice President
Minkoff Development Corporation
20457 Seneca Meadows Parkway
Germantown, MD 20876
Map
240-912-0200
Fax: 240-912-0161

Mr. Ed Choy
Senior Pastor
Restoration Church
240-751-2550
E-mail: ed@restoration.church

Mr. John Churchill
Compliance Manager
Wilcoxon Sensing Technologies
301-330-8811
E-mail: john.churchill@wilcoxon.com

Ms. Frieda Cialek
Retail Office Manager
AAA Mid Atlantic
301-795-3050
E-mail: fcialek@aaamidatlantic.com

Mr. Cedric Clark
Branch Manager
Germantown Library
240-777-0110
E-mail: cedric.clark@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Eddie Cochran
Owner
Cochran Automotive
301-972-4120
E-mail: eddie@cochranauto.net

Mr. Dan Coffey
Vice President
Therrien Waddell, Inc.
301-770-2275
E-mail: dcoffey@therrienwaddell.com

Mr. Kenny Cohn
President
Kevco Building Services, Inc.
301-258-9750
E-mail: kenny@kevco1.com

Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union
301-944-1767
E-mail: kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
Corner Bakery Cafe
301-721-1634
E-mail: cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy
Assistant EVP
Montgomery Village Foundation, Inc.
240-243-2331
E-mail: mconroy@mvf.org

Ms. Ellen Coren
President & CEO
Chesapeake Public Strategies
240-800-3306
E-mail: ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
Buch Construction, Inc.
301-369-3500
E-mail: jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
Johns Hopkins University
301-294-7004
E-mail: bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Joe Cronin
CEO/Dynasty Essential Services
Dynasty Essential Services
240-454-4181
E-mail: jrcdynastyessentialsvs@gmail.com

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
VP of Operations
Hand and Stone Gaithersburg
301-527-8663
E-mail: opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
General Manager
Towne Place Suites by Marriott Gaithersburg
301-590-2300
E-mail: andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Ms. Linda Daniels
Insurance Professional
LifeTyme Financial Advisors, LLC
240-595-1538
E-mail: ldaniels@ltfgllc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET