Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-330-9860
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Lube Center
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lauren Fellows
Digital & Social Media Specialist
The Auto Spa
301-732-6346
E-mail: lfellows@wlrauto.com

Ms. Lavinia Fernandes
Branch Manager /Branch Officer
Sandy Spring Bank
301-774-6400 x6436
E-mail: lfernandes@sandyspringbank.com

Mrs. Michele Feuer
Owner
Balanced Books Accounting Services
301-527-8205
E-mail: michele@bb-accounting.com

Mr. Dan Figueroa
Senior Property Manager
Peterson Companies
703-227-2000
E-mail: dfigueroa@petersoncos.com

Edlin Figueroa
Studio Director
Marstudio, Inc.

Mr. David Finestone
General Manager
ACAC Fitness and Wellness Centers
240-686-4500
E-mail: davidfin@acac.com

Mr. Bob Fischer
Owner
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
240-631-1222
E-mail: rfischer@comcast.net

Mr. Walter Flores
Sandy Spring Bank
301-774-6400 x6526
E-mail: wflores@sandyspringbank.com

Mr. Mark Foraker
Executive Director
Mercy Health Clinic
240-773-0334
E-mail: mark.foraker@mercyhealthclinic.org

Ms. Stacey Ford
Lead Sales Associate
Roll by Goodyear - Germantown
240-907-6461
E-mail: sford20000@gmail.com

Ms. Leslie Ford Weber
Director
Johns Hopkins University
301-294-7000
E-mail: lweber@jhmi.edu

Mr. Chris Foster
Vice President, Sales
Convergint Technologies
301-515-4400
E-mail: chris.foster@convergint.com

Ms. Samantha Franklin
Office Manager
Gaithersburg Dental Care, Office of Gerald Chan
301-977-7777
E-mail: info@gaithersburgdentalcare.com

Ms. Lisa Frates
Executive Director
Bethesda Soccer Club
240-224-7363
E-mail: lfrates@bethesdasoccer.org

Mr. Mark Freedman
Business Manager
Covanta Montgomery, Inc.

Mr. Levar Freeman
COO
SmartFluent, LLC
240-499-2818
E-mail: lfreeman@smartfluentllc.com

Pat Frogale
General Manager
Office Depot
301-795-3997
E-mail: ods00350@officedepot.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET