Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Eric Gates
egates@apexhomeloans.com

Mr. Paul Gatons
Transit Marketing Specialist
paul.gatons@montgomerycountymd.gov

Ms. Mahalia Gauvin
Branch Manager
mahalia.gauvin@wesbanco.com

Mr. Hesham Gazouly
Store Manager
hesham.gazouly@officedepot.com

Ms. Anne Gemunder
Director of Development
agemunder@smsmd.org

Mr. Tony Ghafourian

Ms. Verelyn Gibbs Watson
Franchise Owner
verelyn.gibbs.watson@nothingbundtcakes.com

Ms. Ellie Giles
egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com

Mr. Jerry Gimmel

Eric Giroux
eric@primefitnessmd.com

Ms. Carol Goddard
carol_l_goddard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall Goldman
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Randy Goldman 
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

22705 Clarksburg Road, Management Office
Clarksburg, MD 20871
O 301.337.6535 Ext# 4  M 202.754.2160
Randall.Goldman@simon.com
randall.goldman@simon.com

Mr. John Goodwin
johng@gbshades.com

Ms. Julie Goodwin Weber
Attorney at Law
julie.weber@goodwinweberlaw.com

Mr. Sol Gordon, CPM
sgordon@solgordoninsurance.com

Ms. Shannon Gorman
gormansgg@gmail.com

Mr. Alan Grant

Mr. Tom Grass
General Manager
tom.grass@jkmoving.com

Ms. Mekare Graves
Sales Account Manager
mekare.graves@topgolf.com

Ms. Jessica Greene
Loan Officer
jessicagreene@loandepot.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET