Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Sergio Aceves
Managing Partner
saceves@carrabbas.com

Nasar Agha
nasar.agha@wireless-zone.com

Mr. Shannon Allcock
shannon@goshanco.com

Ms. Erin Allen

Mr. Ryan Allnutt
thinlinehi@gmail.com

Ms. Rebecca Altendorf
Operations Consultant
rebecca@davevidmar.com

Mrs. Chaza Alzahrawi
chazaspecialtybakery@gmail.com

Ms. Anita Anderson
MLW Executive Director
anita@leadershipmd.org

Ms. Lillian Angom
Director of Marketing & Communications
langom@radatechllc.com

Ms. Andrea Arias
andrea.arias90@outlook.com

Mr. Jud Ashman
jud@webmobileimage.com

Mr. Eric Ashmont
Financial Advisor
 My name is Eric Ashmont and I am a financial advisor in North Bethesda, MD. I live in Rockville with my wife and two dogs. I am proud to serve the community and be a resource for my friends and neighbors. I became a financial advisor to simply help people be able to live the way they want to live. I accomplish this by:

- Understanding what's most important to you.
- Using an established process to build personalized strategies to help you achieve your goals.
- Partnering with you throughout your life to help keep you on track.

I want you to feel understood, in control, informed and secure.

I enjoy helping people work towards their serious, long-term financial goals by understanding their needs and developing tailored solutions. It all starts with a simple conversation and getting to know more about you. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Best,
Eric Ashmont
eric.ashmont@edwardjones.com

Ms. Jamila Assoumanou
blesshomecare@gmail.com

Mr. Sean Augerson
Global VP Supply Chain Management
sean.augerson@qiagen.com

Ms. Susan Bahri
sbahri@nihfcu.org

Dr. Marilyn Balcombe

Mr. Steve Baldwin
sbaldwin@washspirit.com

Mr. Steve Barber
Owner and Managing Director
sbarber@supportingstrategies.com

Mr. Charles Barkley
Germantown Alliance Member - Resident
cbarkley39@gmail.com

Ms. Greta Barnes
Executive Director
mbarnes@arthritis.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET