Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Dan Coffey
dcoffey@therrienwaddell.com

Mr. Kenny Cohn

Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy

Ms. Ellen Coren
ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Ms. Tricia Corman

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Joe Cronin
CEO/Dynasty Essential Services
jrcdynastyessentialsvs@gmail.com

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Ms. Linda Daniels
Insurance Professional
ldaniels@ltfgllc.com

Dr. Raju Datla, Ph.D
rajuconsultants@gmail.com

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Chad Davis
chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Jim Davis
jimdavis@barronslumber.com

Mr. John (Rusty) Davis, CPA
rusty@daviscpas.com

Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development

Mr. Eric Dee
ericjdee@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET