Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Julie Goodwin Weber
Attorney at Law
julie.weber@goodwinweberlaw.com

Mr. Marc Gordon
Vice President
marc.gordon@reverebank.com

Mr. Sol Gordon, CPM
sgordon@solgordoninsurance.com

Ms. Shannon Gorman
gormansgg@gmail.com

Mr. Alan Grant

Mr. Tom Grass
General Manager
tom.grass@jkmoving.com

Ms. Mekare Graves
Event Account Manager
mekare.graves@topgolf.com

Ms. Jessica Greene
Loan Officer
jessicagreene@loandepot.com

Mr. Marcus Greene
General Manager
marcus@ultimateamusements.com

Mr. Steve Greene
Branch Manager
steve.greene@primelending.com

Ms. Danielle Grey
Property Manager
danielle.g@woodpartners.com

Ms. Cathlyn Gumbs
Branch Manager
cgumbs@yourdcb.com

Mr. David Hamerski
david@psigllc.com

Mr. James Hamerski

Mr. James Hamerski, CPCU
jim@slins.com

Mr. Steven Hargis
Assisstant GM
steven.hargis@onelifefitness.com

Mr. Morris Harris
Agency Recruiter
morris.harris@farmersinsurance.com

Mr. Chris Heald
Retirement Plan Consultant
chris.heald@raymondjames.com

Mr. Dan Helhowski
Owner - Relationship Manager
dan@beltwaymerchantservices.com

Ms. Leigh Henry
Chief Inspiration Officer
lhenry@hipprojects.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET