Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Randall Goldman
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Randy Goldman 
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

22705 Clarksburg Road, Management Office
Clarksburg, MD 20871
O 301.337.6535 Ext# 4  M 202.754.2160
Randall.Goldman@simon.com
randall.goldman@simon.com

Mr. John Goodwin
johng@gbshades.com

Ms. Julie Goodwin Weber
Attorney at Law
julie.weber@goodwinweberlaw.com

Mr. Sol Gordon, CPM
sgordon@solgordoninsurance.com

Ms. Shannon Gorman
gormansgg@gmail.com

Mr. Alan Grant

Mr. Tom Grass
General Manager
tom.grass@jkmoving.com

Ms. Mekare Graves
Sales Account Manager
mekare.graves@topgolf.com

Ms. Jessica Greene
Loan Officer
jessicagreene@loandepot.com

Mr. Marcus Greene
General Manager
marcus@ultimateamusements.com

Mr. Steve Greene
Branch Manager
steve.greene@primelending.com

Ms. Cathlyn Gumbs
Branch Manager
cathlyn.gumbs@wesbanco.com

Mr. David Hamerski
david@psigllc.com

Mr. James Hamerski

Mr. James Hamerski, CPCU
jim@slins.com

Mr. Steven Hargis
Assisstant GM
steven.hargis@onelifefitness.com

Mr. Morris Harris
Agency Recruiter
morris.harris@farmersinsurance.com

Mr. Chase Hartman
Marketing Coordinator / Water Specialist
c.hartman@atlanticblue.net

Mr. Chris Heald
Retirement Plan Consultant
chris.heald@raymondjames.com

Mr. Dan Helhowski
Owner - Relationship Manager
dan@beltwaymerchantservices.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET