Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Brian Gaines
brian@learningundefeated.org

Mrs. Yolanda Gainey
yolanda.gainey@bfsaul.com

Ms. Beth Gajda
egajda@pmpediatrics.com

Ms. Casey Galante
casey@qodentalspecialists.com

Ms. Julie Garner
Director of External Affairs
julie.garner@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eric Gates
egates@apexhomeloans.com

Mr. Paul Gatons
Transit Marketing Specialist
paul.gatons@montgomerycountymd.gov

Ms. Mahalia Gauvin
Branch Manager
mgauvin@oldlinebank.com

Mr. Chad Gehring
Payroll and HR Services
cgehring@paychex.com

Ms. Anne Gemunder
Director of Development
agemunder@smsmd.org

Mr. Tony Ghafourian
tony@floorstiles.com

Ms. Verelyn Gibbs Watson
Franchise Owner
verelyn.gibbs.watson@nothingbundtcakes.com

Ms. Ellie Giles
egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com

Mr. Jerry Gimmel

Ms. Carol Goddard
carol_l_goddard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall Goldman
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Randy Goldman 
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

22705 Clarksburg Road, Management Office
Clarksburg, MD 20871
O 301.337.6535 Ext# 4  M 202.754.2160
Randall.Goldman@simon.com
randall.goldman@simon.com

Ms. Dawn Gontkovic
Business Development
dawn@capitolds.com

Ms. Liza Gonzales
lgonzales@rpai.com

Mr. Carlos Gonzalez
Business Development Officer
cgonzalez@bbandt.com

Mr. John Goodwin
johng@gbshades.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET