Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Diamond Chaflawee
Financial Services Professional
zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Mr. Ajit Chawla, CPA, CA, CGMA
ajit@affluentcpa.com

Mr. Robert Chiswell

Mr. Ed Choy
Senior Pastor
ed@restoration.church

Mr. John Churchill
john.churchill@wilcoxon.com

Ms. Frieda Cialek
Retail Office Manager
fcialek@aaamidatlantic.com

Mr. Cedric Clark
Branch Manager
cedric.clark@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Eddie Cochran
eddie@cochranauto.net

Mr. Dan Coffey
dcoffey@therrienwaddell.com

Mr. Kenny Cohn

Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy

Ms. Ellen Coren
ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Joe Cronin
CEO/Dynasty Essential Services
jrcdynastyessentialsvs@gmail.com

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET