Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Ronald David

Mr. Chad Davis
chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Jim Davis
jimdavis@barronslumber.com

Mr. John (Rusty) Davis, CPA
rusty@daviscpas.com

Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development

Ms. Gillian de Souza, de Souza
gillian@caribbeancaterers.com

Mr. Eric Dee
ericjdee@gmail.com

Mr. Allen DeLeon, CPA
allen@deleonandstang.com

Ms. Mardia Dennis
Development Manager
mardia@mannafood.org

Mr. Matthew DeRose
Document Solutions Consultant
matthew.derose@e-arc.com

Ms. Rebecca Dessalines
rebecca.dessalines@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Theodore Devers
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@worthingtonmanor.com

Mr. Robert DeVol
mddirector@devolfuneralhome.com

Ms. Kendra Dickerson
Regional Marketing Specialist
kdickerson@tfjgroup.com

Ms. Danielle Disney
Business Development Manager
ddisney@ruppertcompanies.com

Rev. Bernard Doan
Pastor of Creative Arts and Operations
info@restoration.church

Mr. Bernardan Doan
Chief Operating Officer
info@fitrec.com

Ms. Leeza Doukmajian
leeza@comfortinngaithersburg.com

Honorable Cathy Drzyzgula

Powered By CC-Assist.NET