Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Nigel Frost
frostcleaningservices@gmail.com

Mr. Sau Fuakilau
gaithersburg@securitypublicstorage.com

Dr. Josh Funk
A lifelong athlete, Josh became interested in becoming a physical therapist when going through PT as a D1 lacrosse player at Ohio State. After avoiding shoulder surgery for a torn labrum, Josh has been entrenched in the world of physical therapy and sports performance. Over the past few years, he has continually developed his knowledge base and expertise as a physical therapist through continuing education courses and working with athletes of all ages. A Clarksburg resident, Josh is heavily involved with the lacrosse community in Montgomery and Frederick County.

Dr. Josh Funk was born and raised in Montgomery County, MD and attended Poolesville High School. Josh went on to play Division 1 lacrosse and earn a B.S. degree from The Ohio State University before earning his Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) degree from the University of Maryland-Baltimore. In addition to being a physical therapist, Dr. Josh Funk is a Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist through the NSCA as well as a Performance Enhancement Specialist through NASM. Josh is now Postural Restoration Certified, having gone through advanced training on structural, neurological and habitual asymmetries and their relationship to rehabilitation and performance

info@rehab2perform.com

Mr. Brian Gaines
brian@learningundefeated.org

Mrs. Yolanda Gainey
yolanda.gainey@bfsaul.com

Ms. Beth Gajda
egajda@pmpediatrics.com

Ms. Casey Galante
casey@qodentalspecialists.com

Ms. Donna Gallagher
Independent Associate
donna@donnagallagher.net

Ms. Michelina Ganassa, Mrs.
bellinaproductions@gmail.com

Ms. Julie Garner
Director of External Affairs
julie.garner@astrazeneca.com

Mr. Eric Gates
egates@apexhomeloans.com

Mr. Paul Gatons
Transit Marketing Specialist
paul.gatons@montgomerycountymd.gov

Ms. Mahalia Gauvin
VP-Banking Center Manager
Mahalia.Gauvin@wesbanco.com

Ms. Anne Gemunder
Director of Development
agemunder@smsmd.org

Mr. Tony Ghafourian

Ms. Verelyn Gibbs Watson
Franchise Owner
verelyn.gibbs.watson@nothingbundtcakes.com

Ms. Ellie Giles
egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com

Mr. Jerry Gimmel

Ms. Carol Goddard
carol_l_goddard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randall Goldman
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development
Randy Goldman 
Director of Marketing & Business Development
Clarksburg Premium Outlets

22705 Clarksburg Road, Management Office
Clarksburg, MD 20871
O 301.337.6535 Ext# 4  M 202.754.2160
Randall.Goldman@simon.com
randall.goldman@simon.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET