Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Julia Facchina Corona
Director, Business Development
jfacchina@buch.us.com

Ms. Barbara Crews
Asst Executive Director, Comm Relations
bcrews@jhu.edu

Mr. Joe Cronin
CEO/Dynasty Essential Services
jrcdynastyessentialsvs@gmail.com

Mr. Jake Culpepper-Perdue
opsdir.danver@handandstone.com

Mr. Andrew Damoah
andrew.damoah@bfsaul.com

Dr. Raju Datla, Ph.D
rajuconsultants@gmail.com

Ms. Siobhan Davenport
sdavenport@crittentonservices.org

Mr. Jim Davis
jimdavis@barronslumber.com

Mr. John (Rusty) Davis, CPA
rusty@daviscpas.com

Ms. Susan Davis
Director of Marketing & Bus. Development

Mr. Eric Dee
ericjdee@gmail.com

Mr. Tim DeLeon
deleot3@nationwide.com
tim@rubininsuranceagency.com

Ms. Mardia Dennis
Development Manager
mardia@mannafood.org

Ms. Sonja Der
sonjader@bridgeperformancecoaching.net

Ms. Rebecca Dessalines
rebecca.dessalines@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Andrew Detweiler
Owner and Licensed Broker
andy@rockvilleagents.com

Mr. Theodore Devers
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@worthingtonmanor.com

Mr. Robert DeVol
mddirector@devolfuneralhome.com

Ms. Kendra Dickerson
Regional Marketing Specialist
kdickerson@tfjgroup.com

Ms. Danielle Disney
Business Development Manager
ddisney@ruppertcompanies.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET