Business Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Monica Barros
mbarros@dncarch.com

Mr. Jean Pierre Bassi Bikai, CPA

Jean Pierre Bassi Bikai, CPA is the Senior Manager and owner of Bass Accounting and Tax Services-CPA, LLC since May 2012. Before joining this firm, Jean Pierre worked for 5 years as Senior Staff Accountant at Burness Communications (Bethesda), Tax Manager at Audirex (Montgomery Village), Staff Accountant at Robin technologies (Rockville), senior accounting manager at Nelson and Partners(Cameroon), accounting manager at SOCAR (Cameroon), and a staff accountant at Standard Chartered Bank (Cameroon). 

Jean Pierre is a former student of the University of Maryland College Park and former member of Golden Key International Honour Society, Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society, and Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society. Borne in Cameroon, Jean Pierre grew up in Douala, where he earned his first bachelor degree and a master degree in accounting from the University of Douala.

Jean Pierre is married and father of 4 lovely kids, two boys and two girls. Jean Pierre is an active member of Maryland Association of Certified Public Accountant, Inc. (MACPA), National Association of Black Accountants (NABA), Gaithersburg/Germantown Chamber of Commerce, U.S. Chmaber of Commerce,Team Network (North Potomac Shakers team),  BNI First Watch etc.  

bassacctaxservices@gmail.com

Mr. Bryan Beamer
Founder & CIO
info@iplan4wealth.com

Meetu Bedi
Branch Manager
manmeet.bedi@wesbanco.com

Ms. Denise Beidleman
denise@momsbeautysecrets.com

Mr. Paul Belanger

Entertainer, producer, author and teacher of the entertainment arts.

Over 60 performances for The White House, throughout China, Japan, Europe, Disney. Recently presented the Key to the City by Governor Larry Hogan for 30 years of entertainment in Maryland. Provides magic, juggling, balloon comedy, unicycle stilt walking, face painting and special themed events.

info@cornerstoneproductions.com

Rev. Rodrigo Bender
Associate Pastor
info@restoration.church

Ms. Marcia Benfica
mbenfica@mozambiqueorphanscharity.org

Mr. Hicham Bennanni
gmgaithersburg@ruthschris.com

Mr. Henry Bernstein
Senior Vice President
hbernstein@scheerpartners.com

Mr. Bruce Beveridge, M.
Vice President & General Manager
bbeveridge@wabtec.com

Ms. Kristi Bick
Account Executive / Settlement Agent
kristi@resourceres.com

Mr. Jim Bindeman
Independent Sales Rep
jbindeman@celebrationmailers.com

Ms. Nina Blecher
Director of Development
development@rainbowplace.org

Mr. Steve Blomberg

Mr. Joshua Bokee
Director, Government Affairs
joshua_bokee@cable.comcast.com

Mrs. Renee Bolden

Ms. Anna Boopraj
hello@metier.solutions

Ms. Beth Borrego
Franchise Owner
memories@bookanothercruise.com

Dean Bowen

Powered By CC-Assist.NET