Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Gene Carlin
gcarlin@danac.com

Ms. Kathryne Carter
Wedding & Event Planner

Grace and Virtue Events provides planning and coordination services for all life events for couples, families and small businesses. The owner, Kathryne Carter, started planning in 2009 when she coordinated her mother's wedding. She loves intimate events and focusing on the details. Kathryne describes her style as romantic, elegant, classic and clean. Grace and Virtue Events' core values are Reliability, Integrity, Creativity, Respect, Honest Communication, Grace and Service To Others.  

kathryne@graceandvirtueevents.com

Mrs. Satchie Carvounis
scarvounis@newyorklife.com

Mrs. Carmen Castro-Conroy
Managing Counselor, Montgomery County
ccastro@hiphomes.org

Mr. Diamond Chaflawee
Financial Services Professional
zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Mr. Ajit Chawla, CPA, CA, CGMA
ajit@affluentcpa.com

Mr. Robert Chiswell

Mr. Ed Choy
Senior Pastor
ed@restoration.church

Mr. John Churchill
john.churchill@wilcoxon.com

Ms. Frieda Cialek
Retail Office Manager
fcialek@aaamidatlantic.com

Mr. Cedric Clark
Branch Manager
cedric.clark@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mr. Kevin Clark
marylandoutdoorsclub@verizon.net

Mr. Eddie Cochran
eddie@cochranauto.net

Mr. Dan Coffey
dcoffey@therrienwaddell.com

Mr. Kenny Cohn

Ms. KC Cole
VP Dir. of Comm. Relations
kccole@mafcu.org

Ms. DaShawn Coleman
Catering Supervisor
cb0120@cornerbakerycafe.com

Mr. Mike Conroy

Ms. Ellen Coren
ellencoren@chesapeakestrategies.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET